I’ll Take “Things That Are Totally Awesome” for $1,000

What is the Oprah Winfrey & Eckhart Tolle 10 part web series exploring Tolle’s A New Earth? Correct!

My writing teachers Carrie Link and Deb Shucka turned me on to this gem and I absolutely love it. I know the name Oprah can be polarizing but I really think she’s at her best here. And it’s like having Eckhart over for dinner so he can explain in detail what he meant when he wrote: Suffering has a noble purpose: the evolution of consciousness and the burning up of the ego.

It’s downloadable for free on iTunes. Check it out here, listen to it in the car, fall asleep to it. Grow. Love. Find peace.

3 thoughts on “I’ll Take “Things That Are Totally Awesome” for $1,000”

Leave a Reply

