I Did It Bitches!

Hell to the freakin’ yah! Day 40 has officially arrived and I made it. I don’t even know what to say except THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH for the constant encouragement and insight. It has truly meant the world to me. I feel great!

Here are the final stats:
Day 1 Day 20 Day 40
Age 32 32 32
Height 5′ 6″ 5′ 6″ 5′ 6″
Weight 140 lbs 126 lbs 119 lbs
Body fat percentage 24.30% 22.30% 19.50%
Body water percentage 55.20% 56.70% 58.70%
Bust 35 1/2″ 34″ 32″
Waist 28″ 26″ 23″
Hips 39″ 36″ 34″
Thigh 21 1/2″ 20″ 19″
Calf 15″ 14″ 14″
Bicep 11″ 10″ 10″
Wrist 5 1/2″ 5 1/2″ 5 1/2″

And for all those wondering, Mexican. My first full meal back will undoubtedly be Mexican. Beans, rice, cheese quesadillas and chips with guacamole are the only foods I’ve craved this entire time.

Oh! And the dude came back to the cart today. He acted like everything was normal so I said “Hey, can I ask you a question? Did you get the note I passed you?” He said yes but he had a girlfriend so he figured he should ignore it. He said sorry and I said “No worries at all. That’s great and it’s better for me to know.” He was even kind enough to say he would have loved to but…

Straightforward. Honest. Nice. Just the way I like it. Hooray for closure! I love today.

5 thoughts on “I Did It Bitches!”

  1. WOWOWOW! 19″ thighs? TINY!

    Really love hearing what happened with the dude, and so glad to know he has a girlfriend, because c’mon, how could he not love you and everything about you?

    Like

  2. LOVE this particular closure. So glad he came back and that you asked. I hope you enjoyed your meal, every single bite of it.

    I’m so proud of you, so proud to call you friend.

    Like

  3. You are my HERO!! I know I haven’t commented lately but I promise I’ve been following along with each and every post. Congratulations! Lots more love and post-cleanse following thoughts to come your way via email soon. Love you!!!!!!!!

    Like

  4. I meant to come see you today and shake some pom-poms and do a cheer in your honor — however my work load did not allow it, so I’ll just tell you that you totally kicked some serious ass Jennifer and I have thoroughly enjoyed being a part of it. I’ll leave you with MY favorite Eckhart Tolle quote “You can only lose something that you have, but you cannot lose something that you are.” YOU Jennifer are awesome! Enjoy that Mexican food! 🙂 See you soon!

    Like

  5. I’m still disappointed in your lack of changes in your wrist but I’m happy for you nonetheless! 🙂
    Tell me when and Mexican is on me!

    Like

I'd love to connect! Please leave a comment and share:

