Yesterday afternoon I got word that a friend of mine from New York had passed away. Word spread on Facebook but was vague and confusing. I can’t say she was a very close friend, but she was close to others I knew well.

There is so much weird negative energy floating around the world right now. The threefold tragedy in Japan has my head spinning and the news of a much loved, talented, newly married and seemingly happy woman dying so young – it’s just knocked the wind out of me.

I don’t have the wherewithal to write a meaningful post about the state of the world and how everything is making me feel and think. I just want to take a moment to send my love to everyone. Life is meant to be lived and I thank you all for being part of mine.

1 thought on “”

I'd love to connect! Please leave a comment and share:

