File Under Things I Find Awesome

It’s been a while since I posted about something I find completely and utterly awesome. Enter “I Am”, a documentary by Tom Shadyac that asks two incredibly important yet rarely asked questions: What is wrong with the world? And what can I do about it?

All thanks and love and appreciation to KB for turning me on to this nugget of beauty, for picking up Thai take-out, sharing a bottle of organic sulfite free wine and letting me take a very looooong very hoooootttt shower in her blissfully zen bathroom before watching this lovely documentary from her very comfy couch.

Watching this movie was better than going to a New Kids on the Block concert and swearing they were singing “The Right Stuff” just for me. Check it out as soon as you are able. Inspiring, uplifting and simply awesome.

LOVE!

http://www.iamthedoc.com/

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VAwIzT8cBSA

I'd love to connect! Please leave a comment and share:

