Ready… Set… Donate!

I’m getting closer to my goal but I still have a way to go and only TWO DAYS to do it! If all of my FB friends and everyone who follows this blog donated a few dollars we could really knock this out of the park!

Thank you to all of my friends and family who have already made a donation. Thank you too Anonymous Donor! Together we’re making an important difference and improving the lives of many people who truly deserve our help.

It’s not too late to join the fight against blood cancer:

http://pages.teamintraining.org/hi/hnlulutr13/jenniferlynch

I'd love to connect! Please leave a comment and share:

